Columbia Pacific Food Bank Staff

    • Executive Director: Casey Wheeler
    • Distribution Coordinator: Renee Shelby
    • Development Director: Meagan Fawcett
    • Distribution Center Worker/Driver: Ray Sasche

Board of Directors

    • Chair: Carol Ford, Retired Multnomah County
    • Vice Chair: David Douthwaite, Retired Attorney
    • Secretary:  Sue Ziglinski, Nonprofit Consultant
    • Treasurer:  Bob Barnard, Owner, Scappoose Grocery Outlet
    • Member: Natasha Parvey-Leskowich, Owner, Mental Happiness
    • Member: Anne Parrott, Columbia County Public Health
    • Member:  Gina Sisco, Marketing, Port of Columbia County
    • Member:  Lindsey Jones, Registered and Licensed Dietitian
    • Member: Jean Landers, Retired IT
    • Member: Alex Tardif, Columbia County Commissioner
    • Member: Karen MacFarlane, Oregon Employment Department
Visit us:
Columbia Pacific Food Bank
474 Milton Way
St. Helens, OR 97051
Monday-Thursday 8:00am-3:00pm

Call us:
(503) 397-9708
Hearing Impaired: Oregon Relay 711