Food Bank Board of Directors

Columbia Pacific Board of Directors serve the community.

Learn more about Columbia County needs, and how the Columbia Pacific Food Bank’s volunteer team takes a lead in the community in service. If you would like to know more and help please volunteer by clicking here.

  • Chair: Carol Ford, Retired Multnomah County
  • Vice Chair: Steve Person, Cambia Health
  • Secretary: Sue Ziglinski, Nonprofit Consultant
  • Treasurer: Karen MacFarlane, Oregon Employment Department
  • Member: Natasha Parvey-Leskowich, Owner, Mental Happiness
  • Member: Anne Parrott, Columbia County Public Health
  • Member: Gina Sisco, Marketing, Port of Columbia County
  • Member: Lindsey Jones, Registered and Licensed Dietitian
  • Member: Jean Landers, Retired IT
  • Member: Martha Ruiz Olmstead, CareOregon/CPCCO
  • Member: Rachel Cox, Case Manager CCMH
  • Member: Jolene Jonas, Retired

Get involved or make a donation today!

DonateGet Involved